2016 Ladies League Champs

The tournament was played over a three week period of match play and concluded on Sept 1 at the McCann Golf Course.

The winners are from right to left:

Kathleen Williams defeated Olga Kay in the Championship flight

Yeonhee Lee defeated Karen Warren in flight 1

Edie Hayward defeated Kay Ryan in flight 2

Nancy Vodraska defeated JoAnn Raffaele in flight 3

Ladies Champ